Follow

Back Connections

A back connection is a type of outgoing connection where the user should always go back to the previous page he visited prior to the selected page when taking a certain action.

 

This is the same as if the user clicked on the browser Back button.

 

To enable a back connection, select Configure Connections from the page options menu and enable Always Go Back for the relevant connection in the Outgoing tab.

 

 

 

Enabling a back connection does not delete any existing outgoing connections, but hides them and overrides them. Disabling a back connection will reinstate any defined outgoing connections.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.