Follow

Deleting a Page

Pages can be deleted in the Designer via both the Simplify and Style tabs. This article describes both options.

 

Deleting Pages in the Simplify Tab

 

Pages can be deleted via the Simplify Tab. To delete a page, click the caret in the upper right hand corner of the mobile view of the page and select Delete Page.

 



You will be prompted to confirm you wish to delete the page.

 

 

Deleting Pages in the Style Tab

 

Full pages can also be deleted via the Style tab. To delete a page, select it from the left hand navigation menu, and click delete in the upper right hand corner.

 

 

You will be prompted to confirm you wish to delete the page.

 

 

Please see Deleting Controls for information on deleting individual controls.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.