Follow

Saving a Zapp

Saving a Zapp

To save your Zapp, click the caret below the Zapp's title in the upper left hand corner.



Choose "Save Now" from the dropdown. Once saved, your Zapp will appear in the Zapp Owner or Org Admin's WorkSimple.

If your Zapp has previously been saved during the current Designer session, a timestamp will be displayed beneath the Zapp title.

 

Starting Over

It is also possible to completely scrap your Zapp and begin from scratch. To do so, simply choose the "Start Over" option from the dropdown menu. For new Zapps, you will be taken back to the Getting Started page and can begin the Zapp building process from the beginning. For previously saved Zapps, any changes you have made during the current Designer session will be erased.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.