Follow

Logging into a Zapp

The first time you run a Zapp, you will be asked for your login credentials. When “Save credentials on this device” is checked, the next time the Zapp is run it will bypass this login screen and take the user directly to the first page of the Zapp. Unchecking this option will require the user to login every time the Zapp is run.

 

 

If SSO is enabled for your Zapps, the login page will be skipped, and the user will be taken directly to the first page of the Zapp.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.